Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Who’s Who? Meet the space crew…

Take a look at who’s who in our latest production: Return to the Forbidden Planet. Tickets are available now – simply click here for more information and to buy your tickets…

Captain Tempest: Sean Galloghly
Bosun: Dave Patrick
Navigation Officer: Mandy Gauge
Cookie: George Rogers
Science Officer Gloria: Amanda Brumley
Prospero: Rob Mincher
Miranda: Lucy Wild
Ariel the Robot: Mark Norris

Ship’s Crew
Newcaster / Communications Officer / Doctor: Judith Doran
Tactical Officer: Angela Whitney
Chief Engineer: Cat Mills
Helm Control: Hannah Patrick
Passenger Liason: Nichola Abbott


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.